An Interview With JFK Assasination Investigator Gary Revel


50th Anniversary of the JFK Assassination brings New Interview of Gary Revel-Special Investigator

elizagalesinterviews

gary

Gary Revel is a film composer and owner of Jongeur Music and an investigator who has studied the assassinations of John F Kennedy, Martin Luther King and Robert F Kennedy; here is a link to his Twitter account:

https://twitter.com/garyrevel
Q: What made you interested in film composition?

A: My first experience with movies was in a drive-theater in Niceville, Florida. This particular drive-in had benches near the screen where you could get out of your car and go sit while watching the movie. This was circa 1957-1958. I recall BRIDGE ON THE RIVER KWAI, APRIL LOVE and CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF as the ones that most affected my artistic side.

Q: How did you transition from a career in music to investigations?

A: I got involved in the investigative field when I was in the US Navy and did some work in association with Naval Intelligence. In 1977 my friend…

View original post 783 more words

