An Introduction to Gary Revel


You can download the pdf below.

I am a visionary filmmaker whose passion and creativity make for entertaining, inspiring, and challenging motion pictures. The first movie I helped make “The Last of the American Hobos”, was made in the late 1960s through the early 1970s. Since then, I have helped develop many entertainment projects and core entertainment businesses. The companies I own are Jongleur Pictures LLC, Jongleur Music, and Jongleur Books. I am also the Founder and a member of the board of the nonprofit corp. Mother Nature Festival Live Inc. Besides these, I founded and am the pastor of Gary Revel Ministries Church. Due to the changing landscape and environment related to the digital world, this ministry is now a media church. The ministry’s work and experience give me the advantage of having dealt with many problems in spiritual matters. These are not necessarily developed in the business world alone. I can understand personal problems and achievements because of this experience. Compassion and understanding are key ingredients to successful business and personal relationships.

The founding of Mother Nature Festival Live Inc. is a challenging quest for the achievement of the goal of stopping global warming. Having this background helps with my overall and worldwide business perspective. Understanding future global warming problems is important if not vital because it can help us prepare for the challenges and opportunities that lie ahead. It can also motivate us to take action to reduce greenhouse gas emissions, adapt to the changing climate, and support the most vulnerable communities.

As to the motion pictures, I have stand-alone feature films in development; they are all original and exciting stories. They include Golf Gods, which is a fantasy about a golf course inspector who is magically swept into a world where every home has its own 18-hole golf course. My slate of Gary Revel Investigations franchise movies includes thrilling accounts of my work as a Special Investigator. The slate begins with the story of my investigation of the assassination of The Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., who also was a Nobel Peace Prize Winner and Civil Rights Leader. The slate includes JFK: One Day in November, Red Polka Dot Dress, King of the Little People, To Jodi with Love, and Assassinations Inc. Other stories I developed along the line of my investigations include Clones of Pindar, No Mas, U 92, Don’t Stop Dancing, and The Dead and the Voiceless.

I also have animated films in development, miniseries, and documentaries.

Many of my film projects in development are potential blockbusters.

For more information go to my IMDB and/or Slate listings. You can also find me on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X (formerly Twitter), Pinterest, my GaryRevel wordpress blog, and more. Searching for my associated relationships with Jongleur Pictures, Jongleur Books, Jongleur Music, Gary Revel Ministries, Mother Nature Festival Live Inc., MLK assassination investigation, JFK assassination investigation, RFK assassination investigation, John Lennon assassination investigation, attempted assassination of President Ronald Reagan, Michael Jackson’s life-music-career, Roberto Duran boxing career, and more.

Published by Gary Revel

President: Jongleur Pictures LLC Motion picture/television development, music business, book publishing Founder: Mother Nature Festival Live Inc. - Founder-Pastor: Church-Gary Revel Ministries 27-year-old Gary Revel set out on a quest for the truth of the Martin Luther King Jr. assassination: danger, intrigue, and murder followed. ******* My memoir - TO LIVE OR MAYBE NOT - The book includes details of my birth. in Florala, Alabama. A list of topics: 1. youth in Niceville, Dunedin, Safety Harbor, Bartow and Bonifay, Florida 2. high school-Holmes County High School 3. US Navy Service in San Diego, California 4. music business in Hollywood, Memphis, Nashville 5. my investigation of the Martin Luther King Jr. Assassination 5. recording and releasing the single record of the song about the MLK assassination, THEY SLEW THE DREAMER, and more. ******* Recent screenplays: Lethal Weapon: To Die For Assassination Inc. To Jodie with Love More at: https://jongleurpictures.com ******* Recent books published: Hillary and the Lake Creature, Hillary Flies to the Moon, U 92, Hillary and Bigfoot, I've Seen Dead People, Pax Per Potens: Peace thru Power, Bee Scared, You'll Bee Scared Too, Megamerse Eye of Africa, To Live or Maybe Not, Keith Dion: On My Own, Khloe the Squirrel: On the Other Side, Old Doc Turtle Series, You Are My Beloved, The Adventures of Tickles and Giggles, The Wellness Seed, The Scavenger - More at Books at Amazon Books and at http://www.garyrevel.com/book ******* Gary at ITunes: http://itunes.com/garyrevel - Mother Nature Festival Live: http://mothernaturefestival.live -